Getting withdrawal symptons – Cyprus Tennis

Posted on September 7, 2010

0



The US Open

Image via Wikipedia

Cyprus Tennis – describes getting withrawal symptons – 7 September 2010 – Tennis in Cyprus

I haven’t played tennis in Cyprus or anywhere else since last Wednesday so I’m getting withdrawal symptons (www.cyprustennis.wordpress.com).  This is made even worse by watching the US Open (www.usopen.org) and wanting to just get out there and play.  I keep imagining myself playing like they do on TV – it’s a dream, but I’m willing to try.  So, Wyn and Jay – do your worst 🙂

Social tennis tomorrow, playing tennis with a friend on Thursday and another Friday Night Fignt to follow!  Need to play at least 4 times a week to prepare for the tournament.  Hope to go to the gym tonight if I can get away from work in time.  I’ve even virtually cut out alcohol.  healthy eating is the next thing.

 Oh, and below is a link to a supposed fight that took place at the US Open in the crowd.

